Dis-connected Forgiveness

I allowed circumstances I had no control over, persuade me to Dis-connect from very special relationships.

Relationships that were supportive foundations in my life’s journey.

The Dis-connect I made was to protect their Heart’s. This part of my life’s journey was challenging my Quality of life and I could not handle their eye’s Connecting with mine.

As the years came and went, so did my Living life, as I knew before.

One day, my Spirit awakened me, to realize just how much I was Dis-connected from Life.

You see, these Relationships inspired the value in that view of me. The Eye’s I needed to see my Destiny complete.

Published by

Chrysolyte

I'm a Survivor of Life! Faith has me overcoming All limitations of "Living Life". Surviving 911, Medical Diagnosis w/no cure. College Graduate dual Degrees with Honors, c/o 2002. Talented Writer, Mentor, Motivational Speaker. Reinventing My Life and Living Again!

One thought on “Dis-connected Forgiveness”

Leave a Reply

